Loading Events

« All Events

MLC Spring Choir Tour 2024

March 1 - March 10

MLC College Choir Spring Tour

March 1 – March 10, 2024


Spring tour schedule

Friday, March 1 @ 2 p.m. | Illinois LHS, Crete, Ill.
Friday, March 1 @ 7 p.m. | Trinity, Crete, Ill.
Saturday, March 2 @ 7 p.m. | Holy Scripture, Ft. Wayne, Ind.
Sunday, March 3 @ 11 a.m. | Resurrection, Maumee, Ohio
Monday, March 4 @ 10 a.m. | Hope Christian Academy, Westland, Mich.
Monday, March 4 @ 7 p.m. | Emanuel First, Lansing, Mich.
Tuesday, March 5 @ 7 p.m. | Trinity, Bay City, Mich.
Wednesday, March 6 @ 10 a.m. | Michigan Lutheran Seminary, Saginaw, Mich.
Wednesday, March 6 @ 6:30 p.m. | Christ Our Savior, Rockford, Mich.
Thursday, March 7 @ 2 p.m. | Michigan LHS, St. Joseph, Mich.
Thursday, March 7 @ 7 p.m. | St. Paul’s, Stevensville, Mich.
Friday, March 8 @ 7 p.m. | Christ the Lord, Brookfield, Wis.
Saturday, March 9 @ 7 p.m. | St. Paul, East Troy, Wis.
Sunday, March 10 @ 10:30 a.m. | Wisconsin Lutheran Chapel, Madison, Wis.

 

Details

Start:
March 1
End:
March 10
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://mlc-wels.edu/

Organizer

Martin Luther College
Phone
507-354-8221
View Organizer Website

Details

Start:
March 1
End:
March 10
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://mlc-wels.edu/

Organizer

Martin Luther College
Phone
507-354-8221
View Organizer Website

The Synod Events calendar features events taking place on a synodical level.
To view events taking place throughout all of WELS visit the WELS Community Events calendar.